Events

6Jun
2017

June West Leeds SUNRAYS meeting

The West Leeds SUNRAYS June meeting is taking place on Tuesday 6 June 2017.

SUNRays logo.

7Jun
2017

Service User Network (SUN) event

The next SUN event will take place on Wednesday 7 June.

SUN logo

29Jun
2017

June Board meeting

Our June Board meeting will take place on Thursday 29 June 2017 at Parkside Lodge, Leeds.

Blue event icon. Graphic icon of two tickets, one reading EVENT.

5Jul
2017

Service User Network (SUN) event

The next SUN event will take place on Wednesday 5 July.

SUN logo

11Jul
2017

July West Leeds SUNRAYS meeting

The West Leeds SUNRAYS July meeting is taking place on Tuesday 11 July 2017.

SUNRays logo.

18Jul
2017

Council of Governors meeting

The July Council of Governors meeting will take place on Tuesday 18 July 2017 at St George's Centre, Leeds.

Blue event icon. Graphic icon of two tickets, one reading EVENT.

27Jul
2017

July Board meeting

Our July Board meeting will take place on Thursday 27 July 2017 at Yorkshire Dance, Leeds.

Blue event icon. Graphic icon of two tickets, one reading EVENT.

2Aug
2017

Service User Network (SUN) event

The next SUN event will take place on Wednesday 2 August.

SUN logo

8Aug
2017

August West Leeds SUNRAYS meeting

The West Leeds SUNRAYS August meeting is taking place on Tuesday 8 August 2017.

SUNRays logo.

5Sep
2017

Council of Governors meeting

The September Council of Governors meeting will take place on Tuesday 5 September 2017 at the National Railway Museum,…

Blue event icon. Graphic icon of two tickets, one reading EVENT.

6Sep
2017

Service User Network (SUN) event

The next SUN event will take place on Wednesday 6 September.

SUN logo

12Sep
2017

September West Leeds SUNRAYS meeting

The West Leeds SUNRAYS September meeting is taking place on Tuesday 12 September 2017.

SUNRays logo.

28Sep
2017

September Board meeting

Our September Board meeting will take place on Thursday 28 September 2017 at the Vinery Centre, Leeds.

Blue event icon. Graphic icon of two tickets, one reading EVENT.

4Oct
2017

Service User Network (SUN) event

The next SUN event will take place on Wednesday 4 October.

SUN logo

10Oct
2017

October West Leeds SUNRAYS meeting

The West Leeds SUNRAYS October meeting is taking place on Tuesday 10 October 2017.

SUNRays logo.

26Oct
2017

October Board meeting

Our October Board meeting will take place on Thursday 26 October 2017 at St. George's Centre, Leeds.

Blue event icon. Graphic icon of two tickets, one reading EVENT.

1Nov
2017

Service User Network (SUN) event

The next SUN event will take place on Wednesday 1 November.

SUN logo

9Nov
2017

Annual Research Forum 2017

Save the Date: Our 2017 Annual Research Forum will take place on Thursday 9 November at Horizon, Leeds.

Blue event icon. Graphic icon of two tickets, one reading EVENT.

14Nov
2017

Council of Governors meeting

The November Council of Governors meeting will take place on Tuesday 14 November 2017 at St George's Centre, Leeds.

Blue event icon. Graphic icon of two tickets, one reading EVENT.

14Nov
2017

November West Leeds SUNRAYS meeting

The West Leeds SUNRAYS November meeting is taking place on Tuesday 14 November 2017.

SUNRays logo.

30Nov
2017

November Board meeting

Our November Board meeting will take place on Thursday 30 November 2017 at the Vinery Centre, Leeds.

Blue event icon. Graphic icon of two tickets, one reading EVENT.

12Dec
2017

December West Leeds SUNRAYS meeting

The West Leeds SUNRAYS December meeting is taking place on Tuesday 12 December 2017.

SUNRays logo.

14Dec
2017

Service User Network (SUN) event

The next SUN event will take place on Wednesday 6 December.

SUN logo

21Dec
2017

December Board meeting

Our December Board meeting will take place on Thursday 21 December 2017 at Yorkshire Dance, Leeds.

Blue event icon. Graphic icon of two tickets, one reading EVENT.