Statements of Nominated Candidates

Election to the Council of Governors

CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS: 5:00:00 PM ON 12/04/2024

Further to the deadline for the nominations for the above election, the following valid nominations were received:

Constituency name	Candidate forename	Candidate surname	Political interests	Financial or other interest in the Trust
Carer: Leeds	Leila	Abadi-Bulmer	None	None
Public: Leeds	Miranda	Arieh	None	None
Public: Leeds	Nicola	Lister	Green Party	None
Public: Leeds	Ivan	Nip	None	None
Public: Leeds	Madhulika	Singh	None	None
Public: Rest of England and Wales	Richard	Malkin	None	None
Public: Rest of England and Wales	Helen	Pyne	None	None
Public: York and North Yorkshire	Matthew	Knight	None	None
Service User: Leeds	Carole	Myers	None	None
Service User: Leeds	Joseph	Riach	Labour Party	None
Service User: Leeds	Martyn	Sinclair	None	None
Staff: Clinical	Nathan	Barnes	None	None
Staff: Clinical	Gail	Harrison	Labour	None
Staff: Clinical	Adam	Redhead	None	None
Staff: Clinical	Andrew	Walton	None	None
Staff: Non-Clinical	lan	Andrews	None	None
Staff: Non-Clinical	Ruth	Grant	None	None
Staff: Non-Clinical	Anne	Toone	None	None

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at <u>ftnominations@cesvotes.com</u>.

Ciara Hutchinson Returning Officer On behalf of Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

Report generated on: 15/04/2024