

## NOTICE OF POLL

## **Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust**

## **ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS**

CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 29 May 2024

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Public: Rest of England and Wales 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Richard Malkin
	Helen Pyne

Staff: Clinical 2 TO ELECT		
Candidates	Nathan Barnes	
	Gail Harrison	
	Adam Redhead	
	Andrew Walton	

Staff: Non-Clinical 2 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Ian Andrews
	Ruth Grant
	Anne Toone

Voting will open on 07 May 2024 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying public members post and qualifying staff members by email.

Members who have received their voting instructions by post have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Members who have received their voting instructions by email can cast a vote online only.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to: Civica Election Services The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website: www.cesvotes.com/lypft2024

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Civica Election Services), at the address or website, above no later than 5pm on 29 May 2024.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers or voting instructions should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on 27 May 2024.

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O Ciara Hutchinson, The Returning Officer, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is ftnominationenquiries@cesvotes.com

Ciara Hutchinson Returning Officer On behalf of Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust